Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb

Außendienst

Finden Sie den Ansprechpartner für Ihre Region.

Innendienst
Andreas Fast
Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing
Tel+49 5233 945 106
Mobil
E-Mailandreas.fast@spier.de
Kontaktformular
Gunnar Böttcher
Tel+49 5233 945 154
Mobil
E-Mailgunnar.boettcher@spier.de
Kontaktformular
Irina Brendler
Tel+49 5233 945 155
Mobil
E-Mailirina.brendler@spier.de
Kontaktformular
Detlef Hanke
Tel+49 5233 945 165
Mobil
E-Maildetlef.hanke@spier.de
Kontaktformular
Marion Hecker
Tel+49 5233 945 168
Mobil
E-Mailmarion.hecker@spier.de
Kontaktformular
Stefanie Waldhoff
Tel+49 5233 945 160
Mobil
E-Mailstefanie.waldhoff@spier.de
Kontaktformular
Janina Costa-Bronheim
Tel+49 5233 945 120
Mobil
E-Mailjanina.costa-bronheim@spier.de
Kontaktformular