Connect with SPIER now

Schorlemerstraße 1, 32839 Steinheim

info@spier.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie einfach den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Andreas Fast

Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing

+49 5233 945 106
andreas.fast@spier.de
Thomas Berg

Leiter Verkauf DACH

+49 151 55 13 46 60
thomas.berg@spier.de
Rüdiger Pilz

Regionalverkaufsleiter

01-19 39 98-99
+49 3304 505 591
+49 151 58 37 08 28
ruediger.pilz@t-online.de
Matthias Henneke

Regionalverkaufsleiter

20-31 38 Niederlande
+49 5233 945 166
+49 160 90 54 48 82
matthias.henneke@spier.de
Tanja Neuhaus

Regionalverkaufsleiterin

32-34 37 46 48-49
+49 5233 945-1914
+49 151 55 13 46 66
tanja.neuhaus@spier.de
Raimund Heggemann

Regionalverkaufsleiter

35-36 54-56 60-69 97
+49 5258 991 435
+49 151 55 13 46 54
raimund.heggemann@spier.de
Andre Nübel

Regionalverkaufsleiter

40-45 47 50-53 57-59
+49 5233 945-3840
+49 170 58 10 64 9
andre.nuebel@spier.de
Andreas Jung

Regionalverkaufsleiter

70-79 87-89 Schweiz
+49 7134 138 64 70
+49 151 55 13 46 51
andreas.jung@spier.de
Bernhard Klose

Regionalverkaufsleiter

80-86 90-96 Österreich
+49 89 74 74 60 88
+49 151 55 13 46 53
bernhard.klose@spier.de
Stefanie Waldhoff

Großkundenbetreuerin

+49 5233 945 160
stefanie.waldhoff@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Gunnar Böttcher

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 154
gunnar.boettcher@spier.de
Irina Brendler

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 155
irina.brendler@spier.de
Detlef Hanke

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 165
detlef.hanke@spier.de
Hermann Krull

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-116
service@spier.de
Ansgar Markus

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 169
ansgar.markus@spier.de
Philipp Jasperneite

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 149
philipp.jasperneite@spier.de
Reinhardt Voss

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945 140
+49 151 55 13 46 55
service@spier.de
Janis Boldt

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-138
service@spier.de
Hildegard Eilbrecht

Rechnungsprüfung, Einkauf von Beistellteilen, Beschriftung und Reinigung

+49 5233-945 144
hildegard.eilbrecht@spier.de
Christoph Fahrenberg

Einkauf von Ladungssicherung, Laser- & Kantteile sowie Schweißbaugruppen, Platten Trockenfracht, Quer- und Längsträger

+49 5233 945 3805
christoph.fahrenberg@spier.de
Jörg Müller

Leitung Logistik & Einkauf C-Teile/Kanban-Produkte, Klebstoffe, Werkzeuge

+49 5233 945 143
joerg.mueller@spier.de
Heiko Postert

Einkauf von Elektrik, Fahrzeugbauzubehör, Kühlgeräten, Kunststoff/GFK-Teile

+49 5233 945 2177
heiko.postert@spier.de
Reinhard Sostmann

Einkauf von Bodenplatten, Ladebordwände, Reifen

+49 5233 945 159
reinhard.sostmann@spier.de
Kai Degner

Leiter Einkauf und Logistik

+49 5233 945 230
kai.degner@spier.de
Johannes Brenneker

Einkauf von Aluminium, Beschichtungen, Fremdbearbeitung, Platten Kühlfahrzeuge

+49 5233 945 115
johannes.brenneker@spier.de
Viktor Ostertag

Kontakt für Neulieferanten, Lieferantenbewertungen , Projekte

+49 5233 945 3805
viktor.ostertag@spier.de
Stefan Potthast

Einkauf von Achsen, Bremssysteme, Fahrzeugbaukomponenten, Heckrahmen, Planen, Stahlbleche und -rohre, Türen und Rolltore

+49 5233 945 128
stefan.potthast@spier.de
Volker Brockmann

Leiter Konstruktion und Entwicklung

+49 5233 945 180
volker.brockmann@spier.de
Stefan Reddeker

Leiter Auftragskonstruktion

+49 5233 945 161
stefan.reddeker@spier.de
Steffen Brand

Leiter Ausbildungswerkstatt | Gewerbliche Berufsausbildung

05233 945 2192
steffen.brand@spier.de

| Swap bodies from SPIER: changing with a system

SPIER swap body systems are available for all conventional truck chassis in normal and jumbo heights with a wide variety of equipment for the body lengths  C 745 or C 782. All SPIER swap bodies are designed according to the DIN standard 283/284 and are superior to conventional steel swap bodies in many respects due to their design. Economical transport of goods is guaranteed by the standard aeroform design.



Do you need a steel swap body?

Aerodynamic, efficient & sustainably built

| Proven SPIER aeroform construction

As one of the first body manufacturers with rounded body corners, we have been using the tried-and-tested aeroform construction for decades. In addition to the optimal body tightness the SPIER swap bodies shine thanks to their excellent aerodynamics with extremely low air resistance and the associated fuel savings and economy. The robust aluminum body profiles protect the body even in rough conditions will not be reduced.

Story
Story
Robust Construction

| For a long life

Due to the solid and hot-dip galvanized substructure and the plywood construction , the attack surface for corrosion in SPIER swap bodies is extremely small.

So you can enjoy your swap body for a long time and can expect a long service life.

Certified Performance

| Safety first

SPIER is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 14001. According to VDI 2700; EN 12195 part 1 and EN 12642 tested and certified.

With static pressure tests, dynamic tests and driving tests, we give our customers additional safety extras. Safety equipment and load securing adapted to your goods (e.g. with flush-fitting lashing recesses) make your SPIER swap body safer - so that the driver and load are safe at all times arrive at the destination. Both TÜV and DEKRA have already confirmed this several times.


Story
Story
Anything that helps you.

| Thoughtful Details

The translucent GRP roof gives you an illuminated work area. Tailored to your needs rear portals with roller door, rear doors  or additionally with a large furnishing truck step (foldable and removable) make your everyday life easier. UDifferent loading floors allow tailor-made adjustments to your loading habits . Flush-mounted lashing recesses ensure optimal utilization of the loading space. Combi anchor rails form the basis for many load securing options. All-round scuff rails (simple or raised) reduce damage to the body walls. Support legs can be ordered for various storage heights on request and are painted or hot-dip galvanized. Another De tail is an integrated through-loading option.

REQUEST NO OBLIGATION QUOTE.

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS?