Connect with SPIER now

Schorlemerstraße 1, 32839 Steinheim

info@spier.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie einfach den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Andreas Fast

Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing

+49 5233 945 106
andreas.fast@spier.de
Thomas Berg

Leiter Verkauf DACH

+49 151 55 13 46 60
thomas.berg@spier.de
Rüdiger Pilz

Regionalverkaufsleiter

01-19 39 98-99
+49 3304 505 591
+49 151 58 37 08 28
ruediger.pilz@t-online.de
Matthias Henneke

Regionalverkaufsleiter

20-31 38 Niederlande
+49 5233 945 166
+49 160 90 54 48 82
matthias.henneke@spier.de
Tanja Neuhaus

Regionalverkaufsleiterin

32-34 37 46 48-49
+49 5233 945-1914
+49 151 55 13 46 66
tanja.neuhaus@spier.de
Raimund Heggemann

Regionalverkaufsleiter

35-36 54-56 60-69 97
+49 5258 991 435
+49 151 55 13 46 54
raimund.heggemann@spier.de
Andre Nübel

Regionalverkaufsleiter

40-45 47 50-53 57-59
+49 5233 945-3840
+49 170 58 10 64 9
andre.nuebel@spier.de
Andreas Jung

Regionalverkaufsleiter

70-79 87-89 Schweiz
+49 7134 138 64 70
+49 151 55 13 46 51
andreas.jung@spier.de
Bernhard Klose

Regionalverkaufsleiter

80-86 90-96 Österreich
+49 89 74 74 60 88
+49 151 55 13 46 53
bernhard.klose@spier.de
Stefanie Waldhoff

Großkundenbetreuerin

+49 5233 945 160
stefanie.waldhoff@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Gunnar Böttcher

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 154
gunnar.boettcher@spier.de
Irina Brendler

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 155
irina.brendler@spier.de
Detlef Hanke

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 165
detlef.hanke@spier.de
Hermann Krull

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-116
service@spier.de
Ansgar Markus

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 169
ansgar.markus@spier.de
Philipp Jasperneite

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 149
philipp.jasperneite@spier.de
Reinhardt Voss

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945 140
+49 151 55 13 46 55
service@spier.de
Janis Boldt

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-138
service@spier.de
Hildegard Eilbrecht

Rechnungsprüfung, Einkauf von Beistellteilen, Beschriftung und Reinigung

+49 5233-945 144
hildegard.eilbrecht@spier.de
Christoph Fahrenberg

Einkauf von Ladungssicherung, Laser- & Kantteile sowie Schweißbaugruppen, Platten Trockenfracht, Quer- und Längsträger

+49 5233 945 3805
christoph.fahrenberg@spier.de
Jörg Müller

Leitung Logistik & Einkauf C-Teile/Kanban-Produkte, Klebstoffe, Werkzeuge

+49 5233 945 143
joerg.mueller@spier.de
Heiko Postert

Einkauf von Elektrik, Fahrzeugbauzubehör, Kühlgeräten, Kunststoff/GFK-Teile

+49 5233 945 2177
heiko.postert@spier.de
Reinhard Sostmann

Einkauf von Bodenplatten, Ladebordwände, Reifen

+49 5233 945 159
reinhard.sostmann@spier.de
Kai Degner

Leiter Einkauf und Logistik

+49 5233 945 230
kai.degner@spier.de
Johannes Brenneker

Einkauf von Aluminium, Beschichtungen, Fremdbearbeitung, Platten Kühlfahrzeuge

+49 5233 945 115
johannes.brenneker@spier.de
Viktor Ostertag

Kontakt für Neulieferanten, Lieferantenbewertungen , Projekte

+49 5233 945 3805
viktor.ostertag@spier.de
Stefan Potthast

Einkauf von Achsen, Bremssysteme, Fahrzeugbaukomponenten, Heckrahmen, Planen, Stahlbleche und -rohre, Türen und Rolltore

+49 5233 945 128
stefan.potthast@spier.de
Volker Brockmann

Leiter Konstruktion und Entwicklung

+49 5233 945 180
volker.brockmann@spier.de
Stefan Reddeker

Leiter Auftragskonstruktion

+49 5233 945 161
stefan.reddeker@spier.de
Steffen Brand

Leiter Ausbildungswerkstatt | Gewerbliche Berufsausbildung

05233 945 2192
steffen.brand@spier.de

| Platform bodies:
Clever ideas – successfully combined.

The requirements for platform bodies are diverse, their possibilities of use are unlimited. In order to be able to do justice to all of these customer requirements, the SPIER platform system works according to the modular principle. From the fusion of your requirements and desired details, you can put together your own versatile and versatile SPIER product.

SPIER supplies flatbed bodies with tarpaulins and side walls, tail lifts, rear doors and side sliding tension tarpaulins with Fast Slide System. The SPIER Safety System (pitched roof to reduce weather deposits) is standard. Flat canvas roofs are also available. SPIER platform bodies are also available for SPIER trailers.

Tonnage: 7.5 - 16 t GVW

SPIER platform bodies are available for chassis from the following manufacturers...

| Curtainsider bodies : 
Well thought out.

Today's freight transport requires highly efficient and flexible transport concepts. Consequently, we have developed a versatile system for the curtainsider construction. The side curtainsider PVC stretch and sliding tarpaulins can be pushed forwards and backwards. Loading from the side is child's play thanks to the moveable middle pillar. With the integrated load securing in the hot-dip galvanized outer frame, the load is optimally secured. The excellent product quality with galvanized components guarantees a long service life and less need for repairs. 

Tonnages: 7.49 - 18 t GVW

SPIER curtainsider bodies are available for chassis from the following manufacturers...

REQUEST NO OBLIGATION QUOTE.

DID YOU KNOW ... there are also SPIER tarpaulin structures on SPIER trailers?