Connect with SPIER now

Schorlemerstraße 1, 32839 Steinheim

info@spier.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie einfach den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Andreas Fast

Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing

+49 5233 945 106
andreas.fast@spier.de
Thomas Berg

Leiter Verkauf DACH

+49 151 55 13 46 60
thomas.berg@spier.de
Rüdiger Pilz

Regionalverkaufsleiter

01-19 39 98-99
+49 3304 505 591
+49 151 58 37 08 28
ruediger.pilz@t-online.de
Matthias Henneke

Regionalverkaufsleiter

20-31 38 Niederlande
+49 5233 945 166
+49 160 90 54 48 82
matthias.henneke@spier.de
Tanja Neuhaus

Regionalverkaufsleiterin

32-34 37 46 48-49
+49 5233 945-1914
+49 151 55 13 46 66
tanja.neuhaus@spier.de
Raimund Heggemann

Regionalverkaufsleiter

35-36 54-56 60-69 97
+49 5258 991 435
+49 151 55 13 46 54
raimund.heggemann@spier.de
Andre Nübel

Regionalverkaufsleiter

40-45 47 50-53 57-59
+49 5233 945-3840
+49 170 58 10 64 9
andre.nuebel@spier.de
Andreas Jung

Regionalverkaufsleiter

70-79 87-89 Schweiz
+49 7134 138 64 70
+49 151 55 13 46 51
andreas.jung@spier.de
Bernhard Klose

Regionalverkaufsleiter

80-86 90-96 Österreich
+49 89 74 74 60 88
+49 151 55 13 46 53
bernhard.klose@spier.de
Stefanie Waldhoff

Großkundenbetreuerin

+49 5233 945 160
stefanie.waldhoff@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Gunnar Böttcher

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 154
gunnar.boettcher@spier.de
Irina Brendler

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 155
irina.brendler@spier.de
Detlef Hanke

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 165
detlef.hanke@spier.de
Hermann Krull

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-116
service@spier.de
Ansgar Markus

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 169
ansgar.markus@spier.de
Philipp Jasperneite

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 149
philipp.jasperneite@spier.de
Reinhardt Voss

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945 140
+49 151 55 13 46 55
service@spier.de
Janis Boldt

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-138
service@spier.de
Hildegard Eilbrecht

Rechnungsprüfung, Einkauf von Beistellteilen, Beschriftung und Reinigung

+49 5233-945 144
hildegard.eilbrecht@spier.de
Christoph Fahrenberg

Einkauf von Ladungssicherung, Laser- & Kantteile sowie Schweißbaugruppen, Platten Trockenfracht, Quer- und Längsträger

+49 5233 945 3805
christoph.fahrenberg@spier.de
Jörg Müller

Leitung Logistik & Einkauf C-Teile/Kanban-Produkte, Klebstoffe, Werkzeuge

+49 5233 945 143
joerg.mueller@spier.de
Heiko Postert

Einkauf von Elektrik, Fahrzeugbauzubehör, Kühlgeräten, Kunststoff/GFK-Teile

+49 5233 945 2177
heiko.postert@spier.de
Reinhard Sostmann

Einkauf von Bodenplatten, Ladebordwände, Reifen

+49 5233 945 159
reinhard.sostmann@spier.de
Kai Degner

Leiter Einkauf und Logistik

+49 5233 945 230
kai.degner@spier.de
Johannes Brenneker

Einkauf von Aluminium, Beschichtungen, Fremdbearbeitung, Platten Kühlfahrzeuge

+49 5233 945 115
johannes.brenneker@spier.de
Viktor Ostertag

Kontakt für Neulieferanten, Lieferantenbewertungen , Projekte

+49 5233 945 3805
viktor.ostertag@spier.de
Stefan Potthast

Einkauf von Achsen, Bremssysteme, Fahrzeugbaukomponenten, Heckrahmen, Planen, Stahlbleche und -rohre, Türen und Rolltore

+49 5233 945 128
stefan.potthast@spier.de
Volker Brockmann

Leiter Konstruktion und Entwicklung

+49 5233 945 180
volker.brockmann@spier.de
Stefan Reddeker

Leiter Auftragskonstruktion

+49 5233 945 161
stefan.reddeker@spier.de
Steffen Brand

Leiter Ausbildungswerkstatt | Gewerbliche Berufsausbildung

05233 945 2192
steffen.brand@spier.de



GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT APPRENTICESHIP

| LOOKING FOR TECHNOLOGY, RESPONSIBILITY AND SUCCESS?

Look no further! We are looking for people who are really enthusiastic about their job. SPIER offers a wide range of apprenticeships. Whether in the commercial or industrial field, our training is always up to date and at a high level. This is your chance!

Story
Story
SPIER IS HERE FOR YOU.

| Don't wait until school is over.

We offer more than just the usual curriculum: varied work, teamwork, modern workplaces, additional support or even their own projects - trainees bear responsibility with us. You can get a feeling for our team culture from the apprenticeship curriculum.

After successfully completing the training, it is our goal to keep them as young professionals - that is, you! - to take over. In general, SPIER trains for its own specialist needs.

 

SPIER Apprenticeship Curriculum

VERSATILE AND EXCITING

| Highlights

We ask a lot, but we also give a lot. Not only do we want to give you a particularly good education, we also want you to quickly feel at home at SPIER! That's why we've come up with a few highlights to help you familiarise yourself quickly: e.g. B. Internship days in administration or production (getting to know all departments in administration/production), company lessons, exam preparation, competitions for social purposes, joint events, and much more.

Story

SPIER Apprenticeship Information

Story
MORE THAN YOUR REGULAR CURRICULUM

| Awarded Apprenticeship

The high quality of training reflects in the large of success of committed junior staff in various performance competitions. In addition, an independent institution confirmed our training quality with top marks.

SPIER places great importance to promoting its own trainees. Not only sound technical knowledge is important, but also soft skills are of enormous importance. Our trainees have the chance to realize themselves in various events, seminars and activities in the course of their training, to network and to develop their ability to work in a team - of course, fun is not neglected at our events.

Available Apprenticeships

PROJECTS BY APPRENTICES

| Visible Results

In addition to the operational tasks, our trainees are very creative. They plan and produce various projects of their own in our training workshop with great pleasure. The skills they have learned in practice are thus successfully put to the test.

Sometimes it's old SPIER vehicles (real vintage cars!) that are restored here, but the planning and construction of many other metal objects are also not uncommon. In this way you get to know the versatility and the possibilities of the apprenticeship directly.

Story

ANY QUESTIONS?