Connect with SPIER now

Schorlemerstraße 1, 32839 Steinheim

info@spier.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie einfach den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Andreas Fast

Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing

+49 5233 945 106
andreas.fast@spier.de
Thomas Berg

Leiter Verkauf DACH

+49 151 55 13 46 60
thomas.berg@spier.de
Rüdiger Pilz

Regionalverkaufsleiter

01-19 39 98-99
+49 3304 505 591
+49 151 58 37 08 28
ruediger.pilz@t-online.de
Matthias Henneke

Regionalverkaufsleiter

20-31 38 Niederlande
+49 5233 945 166
+49 160 90 54 48 82
matthias.henneke@spier.de
Tanja Neuhaus

Regionalverkaufsleiterin

32-34 37 46 48-49
+49 5233 945-1914
+49 151 55 13 46 66
tanja.neuhaus@spier.de
Raimund Heggemann

Regionalverkaufsleiter

35-36 54-56 60-69 97
+49 5258 991 435
+49 151 55 13 46 54
raimund.heggemann@spier.de
Andre Nübel

Regionalverkaufsleiter

40-45 47 50-53 57-59
+49 5233 945-3840
+49 170 58 10 64 9
andre.nuebel@spier.de
Andreas Jung

Regionalverkaufsleiter

70-79 87-89 Schweiz
+49 7134 138 64 70
+49 151 55 13 46 51
andreas.jung@spier.de
Bernhard Klose

Regionalverkaufsleiter

80-86 90-96 Österreich
+49 89 74 74 60 88
+49 151 55 13 46 53
bernhard.klose@spier.de
Stefanie Waldhoff

Großkundenbetreuerin

+49 5233 945 160
stefanie.waldhoff@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Gunnar Böttcher

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 154
gunnar.boettcher@spier.de
Irina Brendler

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 155
irina.brendler@spier.de
Detlef Hanke

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 165
detlef.hanke@spier.de
Hermann Krull

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-116
service@spier.de
Ansgar Markus

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 169
ansgar.markus@spier.de
Philipp Jasperneite

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 149
philipp.jasperneite@spier.de
Reinhardt Voss

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945 140
+49 151 55 13 46 55
service@spier.de
Janis Boldt

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-138
service@spier.de
Hildegard Eilbrecht

Rechnungsprüfung, Einkauf von Beistellteilen, Beschriftung und Reinigung

+49 5233-945 144
hildegard.eilbrecht@spier.de
Christoph Fahrenberg

Einkauf von Ladungssicherung, Laser- & Kantteile sowie Schweißbaugruppen, Platten Trockenfracht, Quer- und Längsträger

+49 5233 945 3805
christoph.fahrenberg@spier.de
Jörg Müller

Leitung Logistik & Einkauf C-Teile/Kanban-Produkte, Klebstoffe, Werkzeuge

+49 5233 945 143
joerg.mueller@spier.de
Heiko Postert

Einkauf von Elektrik, Fahrzeugbauzubehör, Kühlgeräten, Kunststoff/GFK-Teile

+49 5233 945 2177
heiko.postert@spier.de
Reinhard Sostmann

Einkauf von Bodenplatten, Ladebordwände, Reifen

+49 5233 945 159
reinhard.sostmann@spier.de
Kai Degner

Leiter Einkauf und Logistik

+49 5233 945 230
kai.degner@spier.de
Johannes Brenneker

Einkauf von Aluminium, Beschichtungen, Fremdbearbeitung, Platten Kühlfahrzeuge

+49 5233 945 115
johannes.brenneker@spier.de
Viktor Ostertag

Kontakt für Neulieferanten, Lieferantenbewertungen , Projekte

+49 5233 945 3805
viktor.ostertag@spier.de
Stefan Potthast

Einkauf von Achsen, Bremssysteme, Fahrzeugbaukomponenten, Heckrahmen, Planen, Stahlbleche und -rohre, Türen und Rolltore

+49 5233 945 128
stefan.potthast@spier.de
Volker Brockmann

Leiter Konstruktion und Entwicklung

+49 5233 945 180
volker.brockmann@spier.de
Stefan Reddeker

Leiter Auftragskonstruktion

+49 5233 945 161
stefan.reddeker@spier.de
Steffen Brand

Leiter Ausbildungswerkstatt | Gewerbliche Berufsausbildung

05233 945 2192
steffen.brand@spier.de
Robust with low net weight

| SPIER central axle trailer/tandem trailer

The SPIER central axle trailers were specially designed for operation in general cargo transport under difficult conditions. Doors, locks and impact buffers are designed to be particularly robust for the rough everyday use of haulage. Impact forces when approaching ramps are not only introduced into the body, but directly into the chassis. The front portal can withstand higher loads than usual in this vehicle class. A high payload is achieved due to the low dead weight.

The good maneuverability and comfortable driving characteristics make the SPIER central axle trailer popular in daily use...

Efficient & Sustainable

| Proven structures for your trailer

Excellent stability and sealing characterize the construction of one-piece floor and roof frame profiles in box bodies. The robust aluminum body profiles protect the body even in rough conditions.
Flexibility through almost unlimited usage options is made possible by the SPIER platform bodieswith full tarpaulin, tarpaulin with drop side, tail lift, rear doors or side sliding stretch tarpaulins.
The well thought-out curtainsider bodies from SPIER are characterized by PVC stretch and sliding tarpaulins, a movable middle stanchionand an in external frame integrated load securing.

Regardless of which body type you choose for your central axle trailer, you always make the right choice: all types combine a high payload with a large transport volume.

Story
Story
Certified Performance

| Safety first

SPIER is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 14001. SPIER central axle trailers with box bodies are certified according to VDI 2700; EN 12195 Part 1 and EN 12642 (Code XL) tested and certified.

With static pressure tests, dynamic tests and driving tests as well as Iinsulation value tests, we give our customers additional safety extras. Safety equipment and load securing adapted to your goods make your SPIER trailer safer - so that the driver and load arrive safely at their destination at all times. Both TÜV and DEKRA have already confirmed this several times. Whether small or large goods, trolley or pallet loading, we have the right barrier solution ready so that you can load your goods well.

Our Philosophy

| Your vision is our focus

We produce and develop tailor-made products in our in-house design and development. Your requirements are the focus of development, whether in terms of rear closures, (through-loading) front portals, the type of loading or load securing.

Your SPIER central axle trailer is more than the sum of the fine parts, because our goal is to guarantee you a versatile, high-quality and sustainable transport solution. Even after years, your SPIER central axle trailer should fulfill this philosophy.

Story
Story
Robust central axle trailer with high-quality workmanship

| For a long service life

The continuous further development of the product solutions not only protects your wallet, but also ensures a long service life.

As with the rest of the body, the focus here is on the special robustnessand longevity: Impact forces when approaching ramps are not only introduced into the body, but directly into the chassis. The front portal can withstand higher loads than is usual in this vehicle class. Corrosion protectionof frame and support legs is guaranteed by painting or hot-dip galvanizing.

REQUEST A NON-BINDING OFFER NOW.

Any Questions?