Connect with SPIER now

Schorlemerstraße 1, 32839 Steinheim

info@spier.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie einfach den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Andreas Fast

Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing

+49 5233 945 106
andreas.fast@spier.de
Thomas Berg

Leiter Verkauf DACH

+49 151 55 13 46 60
thomas.berg@spier.de
Rüdiger Pilz

Regionalverkaufsleiter

01-19 39 98-99
+49 3304 505 591
+49 151 58 37 08 28
ruediger.pilz@t-online.de
Matthias Henneke

Regionalverkaufsleiter

20-31 38 Niederlande
+49 5233 945 166
+49 160 90 54 48 82
matthias.henneke@spier.de
Tanja Neuhaus

Regionalverkaufsleiterin

32-34 37 46 48-49
+49 5233 945-1914
+49 151 55 13 46 66
tanja.neuhaus@spier.de
Raimund Heggemann

Regionalverkaufsleiter

35-36 54-56 60-69 97
+49 5258 991 435
+49 151 55 13 46 54
raimund.heggemann@spier.de
Andre Nübel

Regionalverkaufsleiter

40-45 47 50-53 57-59
+49 5233 945-3840
+49 170 58 10 64 9
andre.nuebel@spier.de
Andreas Jung

Regionalverkaufsleiter

70-79 87-89 Schweiz
+49 7134 138 64 70
+49 151 55 13 46 51
andreas.jung@spier.de
Bernhard Klose

Regionalverkaufsleiter

80-86 90-96 Österreich
+49 89 74 74 60 88
+49 151 55 13 46 53
bernhard.klose@spier.de
Stefanie Waldhoff

Großkundenbetreuerin

+49 5233 945 160
stefanie.waldhoff@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Gunnar Böttcher

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 154
gunnar.boettcher@spier.de
Irina Brendler

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 155
irina.brendler@spier.de
Detlef Hanke

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 165
detlef.hanke@spier.de
Hermann Krull

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-116
service@spier.de
Ansgar Markus

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 169
ansgar.markus@spier.de
Philipp Jasperneite

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 149
philipp.jasperneite@spier.de
Reinhardt Voss

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945 140
+49 151 55 13 46 55
service@spier.de
Janis Boldt

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-138
service@spier.de
Hildegard Eilbrecht

Rechnungsprüfung, Einkauf von Beistellteilen, Beschriftung und Reinigung

+49 5233-945 144
hildegard.eilbrecht@spier.de
Christoph Fahrenberg

Einkauf von Ladungssicherung, Laser- & Kantteile sowie Schweißbaugruppen, Platten Trockenfracht, Quer- und Längsträger

+49 5233 945 3805
christoph.fahrenberg@spier.de
Jörg Müller

Leitung Logistik & Einkauf C-Teile/Kanban-Produkte, Klebstoffe, Werkzeuge

+49 5233 945 143
joerg.mueller@spier.de
Heiko Postert

Einkauf von Elektrik, Fahrzeugbauzubehör, Kühlgeräten, Kunststoff/GFK-Teile

+49 5233 945 2177
heiko.postert@spier.de
Reinhard Sostmann

Einkauf von Bodenplatten, Ladebordwände, Reifen

+49 5233 945 159
reinhard.sostmann@spier.de
Kai Degner

Leiter Einkauf und Logistik

+49 5233 945 230
kai.degner@spier.de
Johannes Brenneker

Einkauf von Aluminium, Beschichtungen, Fremdbearbeitung, Platten Kühlfahrzeuge

+49 5233 945 115
johannes.brenneker@spier.de
Viktor Ostertag

Kontakt für Neulieferanten, Lieferantenbewertungen , Projekte

+49 5233 945 3805
viktor.ostertag@spier.de
Stefan Potthast

Einkauf von Achsen, Bremssysteme, Fahrzeugbaukomponenten, Heckrahmen, Planen, Stahlbleche und -rohre, Türen und Rolltore

+49 5233 945 128
stefan.potthast@spier.de
Volker Brockmann

Leiter Konstruktion und Entwicklung

+49 5233 945 180
volker.brockmann@spier.de
Stefan Reddeker

Leiter Auftragskonstruktion

+49 5233 945 161
stefan.reddeker@spier.de
Steffen Brand

Leiter Ausbildungswerkstatt | Gewerbliche Berufsausbildung

05233 945 2192
steffen.brand@spier.de
We will meet your requirements.

| CERTIFIED MANUFACTURER

For a modern production company, the successful application of quality management is a good part of securing the future.

Aware of this, SPIER was first certified in 1996 after a year of intensive work according to DIN EN ISO 9001 (Download). . Certification according to DIN EN ISO 14001 (Download).  

In addition to DIN EN ISO 9001, SPIER uses an environmental management system in accordance with DIN EN ISO 14001 and is thus demonstrably trying to keep all environmental damage to a minimum.

Story
Story
According to German and international road traffic law

| QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Furthermore, SPIER is certified according to the quality management system according to German and international road traffic law (Download). This confirms that the manufacturer meets all the requirements of international (ECE regulations), European (EC directives) and German road traffic law that are required to obtain a type approval from the Federal Motor Transport Authority (KBA ) are required. 

It is important to us that the high-quality products also meet industry standards. That is why the SPIER box bodies are in accordance with VDI 2700; EN 12195 part 1 and EN 12642 tested and certified.  

Success depends on quality and innovation.

| OPTIMIZATION FOR OUR CUSTOMERS

A TÜV or Dekra certificate that proves stability, safety and body quality is available on request for almost every SPIER body. More information on certifications is available at: www.tuev-nord.de

Our quality management stands for a requirement-based development and production of commercial vehicles and constantly optimizes our product-related services for the benefit of our customers. Because our experience confirms: The success of every company depends not least on its quality and innovation advantage.

If you would like more information about our corporate policy , please do not hesitate to contact us: We will be happy to provide you with the latest version of our corporate policy on request. p>

Story
Story
Partnerships, seal of trust & quality

| PARTNERS OF RENOWNED MANUFACTURERS

SPIER meets the requirements of well-known chassis manufacturers and can therefore produce on a large number of chassis according to body manufacturer guidelines.

The SPIER quality management and the SPIER design and development ensure the development and manufacture of commercial vehicles in line with the requirements of customers and chassis manufacturers. In addition, we are constantly optimizing our product-related services, such as our customer service.

Other Certifications

| SAFETY FIRST

With static pressure tests, dynamic tests and driving tests as well as a large number of possible temperature and insulation value tests, we give our customers additional safety extras. Safety equipment (e.g. reversing cameras, Turning assistants, numerous entry and exit aids, additional lighting or retro-reflective elements) and load securing adapted to your goods make your SPIER body safer - so that driver and load arrive safely at their destination at all times. Both TÜV and DEKRA have already confirmed this several times. Whether small or large goods, trolley or pallet loading, we have the right barrier solution ready so that you can  load your goods well.

In addition, SPIER Athlet Thermo superstructures are HACCP-compliant and ATP certificates are available on request. In the field of pharmaceutical logistics, the vehicles are built according to GDP specifications, and much more.  

Do you need a specific certification that is not listed? Feel free to contact us! 

Story

ANY QUESTIONS?